Town Officials

Select Board

Shelly Patten - term expires June, 2023 Town Meeting

Breanna Pinkham-Bebb - term expires June, 2024 Town Meeting

Jeanine Tucker - term expires June, 2022 Town Meeting

Town Administrator

James Kossuth

Town Clerk/Tax Collector/Treasurer's Office

Amy Eldridge

Amy Eldridge, Town Clerk, Tax Collector, Treasurer


Robin Coombs

Robin Coombs, Deputy Clerk, Motor Vehicle Agent 


Code Enforcement Office

Toupie Rooney

Toupie Rooney - Plumbing Inspector, Code Enforcement Officer,

911 Addressing Agent

Finance Director

Vicki Eugley

Vicki Eugley - Finance Director

Animal Control

Heidi Blood - Animal Control Officer

To reach Heidi with animal control problems, please call her cell at 322-3237 or via email at [email protected].

Emergency Management

Peter Simpson - Director


Northport Volunteer Fire Department

Paul Rooney - Chief


Northport First Responders

Hank Lang - Service Chief


General Assistance

James Kossuth - General Assistance Director

Roads & Bridges

Amon Morse, III - Road Commissioner

Harbor Master

Scott Munroe - Harbor Master


Northport Sunset